Oz the Great and Powerful

I recently watched Oz the Great and Powerfull at the movies. A really nice adventure movie, but it lacked some musical numbers. It didn’t have the same magical “feel good” feeling as The Wizard of Oz from 1939. But I guess that never was its intention. Just another Hollywood movie I suppose. Anyway, I really loved the dwarf guards. Though, after looking at my drawing, I realise I should have drawn him twice as tall.Oz guard dwarf

Oz the Great and Powerful

Leave a Reply

