Owls

What the hoot!? I like owls. They’re fun to draw. But some owls are scary as hell. Like the barn owls. Have you seen a movie called “The fourth kind”? I have.

But let’s talk about something else shall we? As some of you may have noticed, there is a page on this site called “Travel”. And that is exactly what it’s for, blogging about travel. You see, this summer I’m going to Japan, and I thought I could show you a little bit of what I’m up to over there. Maybe. Depends on how much I will be able to blog. Time will show.Owls

Owls

Leave a Reply

