Gotta catch’em all!

Good morning everybody(at least if you are in my time zone)! This right here is probably the last post containing drawings for a while. The reason is that I’m gonna travel for some months. Where am I going? Well, you can kinda guess just by looking at these drawings. I’m going to Japan! Gonna get lost in translation. Or lost in general. So for the next weeks, months, this is going to become a travel blog, which I will try to update at least once a week. I can’t promise that it’ll happen, but it’s my goal.

I think Pokémon was what started my interest for Japan. I remember I was in Paris as a kid, and two people dressed up as pokémons(I think it was Charmander and Squirtle) came over and gave me the first episode on VHS in black and white color, with french audio, and a comic book with the first episode. Still remembering that epic moment when Pikachu jumped up in the sky, giving a huge electric shock to a flock of Sparrows.

 

Weezing003 Oddish113 Jigglypuff112

Gotta catch’em all!

2 thoughts on “Gotta catch’em all!

Leave a Reply

